Field #1 – D Field (Kona Gold Field)

Field #2 – A Field (Simmons Field)

Format:    Two (2) Game Round Robin to seed.  Three-Game-Guarantee Bracket.

Home Runs – Major Rule = 6 per team per game, Outs

Pitch Count – Batters start with “1-1” count (with waste foul)

Time Limits – 70 min + open inning.  Championship Game = 7 innings full.

Run Rules – Five (5) runs per ½ inning at bat (except open inning)

Tie Breakers – Head to head (in full RR only), least runs allowed, run differential, coin toss

Schedule Subject to Change at Discretion of Tournament and Field Directors